-
Visit our Facebook Page for more reviews and examples of our work!

please also visit www.weddingwire.com for more five-star reviews!




Morgan,
 
As you know my niece was coming from Australia to Victoria BC to be married. She
left the rehearsal dinner party decorating up to me....I cannot tell you how happy she was when she came in the door for her rehearsal dinner to find out I had transformed the 80's themed room to a black and white elegant dinner party. I owe it all to you.
 
If you hadn't guided me throughout the process and helped me with my
 many choices I know that I would not have been able to pull it off.
Your advice and reassurance helped me give her the look she wanted.
 
She  sent me an email when she arrived home from Brisbane Australia. T
his is an excerpt::::
 
Dearest Auntie Tyleen
Thank you so much for the beautiful decorated masquerade setting for our rehearsal dinner.
 I knew that you would not let me down and would pull a rabbit out of a hat.
 Everything was perfect.....in fact the linens and the decorations were of a much better
quality than those of the Empress Hotel dinner on our wedding day!!!!!
Tyleen-Sept 21, 2013
Hi Morgan,
 
I just wanted to thank you for renting us those gorgeous decorations.
We had crazy amazing compliments from everyone saying how nice
it was and a few of the members told my Mom that the SVGCC staff said
 it was the most elegantly decorated wedding they have had in several years!
Huge compliment and their staff asked me for pictures of the décor to show other people.
 
So thank you, we really loved all the items.
Ella,
Married Aug 24, 2013
Squamish Valley Golf Club


 


Thanks Morgan and your staff for such a great set up! Everything looked better than we expected! We got lots of great compliments from our guests!
Jason & Rosita
Married Sept 16, 2012
SFU Diamond Alumni Center
 
 
 




I worked with Morgan for decorating our ceremony and reception ballroom. Everything she did was beautiful and just perfect! Our guest were telling us that the room looks very beautiful and expensive. I really liked working with Morgan. She is easy-going, very responsible, professional and understanding. "A Priceless Event Ltd" provides an excellent service. They have a big variety and a better quality comparing to others for the same price.
Morgan even showed up 2 hours earlier than it was discussed. She also answered all of my questions very quickly . She asked some very helpful questions that I would have never thought about regarding the wedding stuff. Morgan and her company is great. If you choose her, you will never regret, she will take care of everything.

Thank you,
Elina
Married February 8, 2012
Villa Grand Casino, Burnaby BC
 
 
So it was about 4-5 months left until our wedding day and my fiancé and I decided to start looking for a wedding décor company for our reception.  My fiancé and I sent in inquiries to many different companies.  After many weeks of searching, long and behold, my fiancé forwards an email response to me from one of the companies and it was from A Priceless Event. Before reading the quote, my fiancé wrote: “This quote is the most reasonable quote I’ve seen so far that’s able to give us what we want!” Excitedly, I couldn’t wait to check out our complimentary quote and details.  I was so shocked, not with the price…but the fact that this company belonged to Morgan Price. I graduated high school with Morgan in 2000! Talk about a small world. Seeing how it’s been 10+ years since hearing and seeing Morgan, we had to go with A Priceless Event. It was just meant to be! Oh and the price was extremely reasonable!!! My fiancé was very proud of himself.
Morgan and her staff are amazing and very professional. They had transformed our reception location beautifully and were able to fulfill all of our requests. From the chair covers, to our table linens, and our gorgeous backdrop….everything was marvellous. Her materials were clean, fresh and tidy. One of our engaged couples at our wedding were so impressed that they too wanted to hire A Priceless Event for their upcoming wedding!
The best thing I loved about it was that we didn’t have to worry about taking down all the décor at the end of our long busy day. Morgan and her staff had taken care of not only the set up but also the take down. It made our experience with A Priceless Event that much easier and we were so impressed.
Thanks again to Morgan and her staff at A Priceless Event for your meticulous attention to detail and hard work! I would, without a doubt, recommend A Priceless Event for any occasion!
Warmest Wishes,
Belinda Cheer
Married: June 25, 2011
Kirin Starlight,
New Westminster, BC



Planning a wedding in 3 months on a tight budget could not have been possible without Morgan.  She truly helped to create the wedding I had always envisioned.  Morgan was laid back yet professional, organized and attentive.  She kept in contact throughout the entire course of my planning with ideas and helpful tips that I would never have thought about on my own.  Her prices are without comparison to any other event planning company. I would highly recommend Morgan at A Priceless Event to anyone and everyone. 
 
Sincerely,

Kelly MacDonald
Married September 18, 2010
Brackendale, B.C.
Picture Courtesy of Julie Harrison Photography
 
 
From the first time I started communicating with Morgan, I was so impressed with her level of customer service; even going above and beyond by purchasing a new product to go along with my color scheme and working to ensure we stayed on budget (a huge win for any bride!). When I saw the finished set up with the various linens, I realized instantly that I had made the right choice. The quality of her products added that extra special punch to the room and ensured I was able to pull of my colored theme of black/white.
Morgan was always on top of all the organization and communication, and she even worked with our vendor to arrange a time for set up (before my bride brain even clued in that I needed to arrange this). If you’re thinking of using her services, don’t wait and book before someone else takes up your product/timeslot.
 
Thank you again Morgan!
 
Married September 18, 2010
Garibaldi Springs Golf Course, Squamish BC
 
Dear A Priceless Event 
 
My daughter's wedding day turned out so very lovely the Way Morgan of "A Priceless Event" set up the reception hall from the white chair covers and black sashes to setting the tables and decorating the room the way we wished it to be. We didn't have to worry about a thing when we had Morgan there for the day of. She set up all the decor, took care of the timing and little details throughout the night and took all the decor down! I could not enjoy my Daughter's wedding day without Morgan's experience and help. She made the reception a wonderful time for everyone and I highly recommend "A Priceless Event" to those who want to have a stress free wedding Day. Thank You "A Priceless Event"
 
Mother of the Bride
Heather : )
 
Laura & Conor
Married September 18, 2010 
Scottish Cultural Center, Vancouver BC



Thanks very much to you and your team for helping make our wedding perfect! The services you provide are outstanding, the venue decor was perfect and beautiful! I will be passing your name to everyone!
 
Married July 3, 2010
Furry Creek Golf Course
Furry Creek BC, Canada
 
 
 
My experience with Morgan Price of A Priceless Event was very positive.  Morgan was prompt in answering my questions about the chair covers, via email.  The price was unmatched by any of the other companies I contacted.  The chair covers and sashes were delivered to my reception venue at the time appointed.  Instructions on how to tie a variety of styles of bows were included. The chair covers with the red sashes added pizzazz and style to the decor, and continuity to the whole theme.  The day after the event, arrangements were made to drop off the soiled chair covers and shortly after that my deposit was mailed and received.  I highly recommend A Priceless Event.
 
 
Wendy Friesen
Married March 13, 2010
Heather Bible Church
Vancouver, BC, Canada



To say I was amazed when I walked into our reception room is an understatement. I knew that Morgan would do an amazing job because during our pre-wedding meetings she was always very organized, attentive and professional - but on the day – WOW. She really went above and beyond to make our special day one that we will never forget. Not only did she take care of all of the décor from the sparkling lights all around the room, the gorgeous centrepieces, table set-up, decorating the gift and cake table, but she took care of all of the little details like putting out clips of my dad’s favorite tree and replacing a fading pen on the signing table. Morgan is a very gifted event planner that cares about her clients and knows how to work the strengths of a space. I would recommend her to anyone planning a big event that they want to go perfectly without the headaches. She really is a pro with a great attitude and exceptional taste. If I could go back to that day I wouldn’t change a thing … she took care of all of those mishaps before I could notice them and we had the best day ever!
 
Signed,
Suzanna de Souza
Married October 3, 2009
Garibaldi Springs Golf Resort
Squamish BC,Canada
Picture Courtesy of Jody Vukonic Photography



Thank you so much Morgan for doing our wedding invitations. They were perfect! You were very professional and had many ideas and were able to work with what we were looking for. We got the invitations in a very timely manner too. Thanks again for all your work and I highly recommend you to anyone!

Melissa & Joel
2009
Plane Ticket Wedding Invitations

My fiancé and I would like to thank you so much for the work you have put into creating very unique and beautiful invitations. Very original, that's for sure and we love it!
 



We very much appreciate you for going out of your way to make these wedding invitations of ours so perfect! Having to come out all the way to Van city just to get the right color means so much to us!
 
You have done a wonderful job with your communication throughout the whole process, from what specific colors to use, to the wordings and the time line of when we would be receiving them. Thank you again for all of your efforts in making our wedding invitations ready in time to get sent out for our big day.
 
Thank you Morgan!!
 
Sincerely,
Racquel and Dan
2009